We are excited to be VOTING in new PTSA Officers during the November 17th, 2020 meeting! The current PTSA Officer Nominees for the 2020-2021 school year are:

- President: Jill Rbaihat
- Vice President: Mary Kelly-Crapse
- VP #2: Sherry Skinner
- VP #3: Lysa Fulbright
- Secretary: Julie Dean

A call for additional nominations from the floor will take place before the vote.